The 2020 Adult Service Awards were announced over night. Please join us in a big "B-R-A-Hop-Wolf" for Hume's awardees:


Silver Wattle

Alison Louise Maynard, Scout Leader 1st Chipping Norton Scout Troop
Glenn Ian Austin, Scout Leader 1st Narellan Scout Troop
Wendy Berlecky, Venturer Scout Leader 1st Yaralla Venturer Unit


Meritorious Service Award

David Arthur Pavey, Group Leader 1st Hoxton Park Scout Group
Joshua Reynolds, Cub Scout Leader 1st Mittagong Cub Pack
Kim Maree Budge, Joey Scout Leader 1st Wattle Grove Joey Mob
Sharon Lee Bolstad, Scout Leader 1st Sefton Scout Troop


Special Service Award

Tracie-Ann Robinson, Joey Scout Leader Campbelltown Ghost Joey Mob
Debbie Harrison, Group Chairman 1st Mittagong Scout Group
Debbie Maree Annetts, Assistant Scout Leader 1st Cobbitty Scout Troop
Laura Anne Edina Willox, Adult Helper Hume Region
Lindsay Jean James, Assistant Cub Scout Leader 1st Yaralla Cub Pack
Margaret Brooks, Supporter 1st Mittagong Scout Group
Michael Andrew Plummer, Assistant Cub Scout Leader 1st Leumeah Cub Pack ‘Warramunda’
Phillip Paul Annetts, Cub Scout Leader 1st Cobbitty Cub Pack
Rebecca Mary Murray, Adult Helper 1st Cobbitty Scout Group
Richard Edward Wells, Scout Leader Campbelltown Ghost Scout Troop
Sharon Louise Pavey, Adult Helper 1st Cobbitty Scout Group


Send them a message to to let them know how much you appreciate what they do for Scouting and our community.

The Award presentation is scheduled for 30th August